Is project zorgo a real thing?

No. Project zorgo is a YouTube hacking group that’s for entertainment purposes. It’s fake but the people who are being attacked believe it’s real. To the extent that fiction is real, in that it in fact exists. I am not real yet in your world I exist. That is Project Zorgo.