Do we live in the northern hemisphere or the southern hemisphere?

I answer questions in many countries in both the northern hemisphere and the Southern Hemisphere. If Christmas in in the wintertime where you live, you are in the northern hemisphere. If it is in summer, you live in the Southern Hemisphere.