How long does it take to bake shrimp?

Preheat oven to 400 degrees F. Lightly oil a baking sheet or coat with nonstick spray. Place shrimp in a single layer onto the prepared baking sheet. Place into oven and roast just until pink, firm and cooked through, about 6-8 minutes. Serve immediately.