How many calories are in one cinnabon?

There are about 880 calories in one Cinnabon, according to the company. That's 36 grams of fat and 59 grams of sugar, the equivalent of 15 teaspoons. That much sugar is sure to cause a spike in your blood sugar level, followed by a crash.