Who is azriel dreamer from undertale?

Undertale is a role-playing video game where the player controls a child who has fallen into the Underground. The player meets various monsters during their journey back to the surface. Asriel Dreemurr is the child of Toriel and Asgore and he serves as the final boss of the True Pacifist Route.