What's a kitten's name?

Only your cat knows its true cat name! You can call your kitten anything you want, however, because it will know what you mean. Some good names for kittens include Simba, Tiger, Smokey, Shadow, Fluffy, Puff, Skitters, Mr. Whiskers, Puss, Miss Kitty, Oliver, Socks, and Mittens.