What's the fastest car in north america?

he Hellcat Charger is American made but is the fastest manufactured sedan in the world. With a sustainable top speed of 204 MPH and an acceleration speed of 0-60 in 3.7 seconds, this car just edges out the Cadillac CTS-V for the number-three fastest American car ever made.