How much is david eisenhower worth?

David Eisenhower II: Net Worth: $19 Million: Date Of Birth: March 31, 1948: Place Of Birth: West Point, New York, USA: Occupation: Author, professor: Profession: American writer: Education: Amherst College: Nationality: American: Spouse: Julie Nixon Eisenhower.