Where is tomato town?

Tomato Town was a named Point Of Interest in Battle Royale added in Season 1, located inside the coordinates G3 and G4, north of Dusty Divot/Dusty Depot and west of Wailing Woods. It was a small town with a pizza pit, taco place, gas station, car dealership and a convenience store.

---

Fortnite- Tomato Town is located to the northeast of the map, between Loot Lake and Wailing Woods. It's here you'll find the Treasure Map, but you actually don't need to go there at all to get the Treasure.