What is the atlantic city boat show?

Atlantic City Boat Show is a platform for attendees to explore products like Boat building material, repair & maintenance, trailers & hoists, Coast guard & emergency equipment, Deck fittings, Diving & fishing, Jet skis & accessories, Marina Developers, Motor boats, Nautical gift items.