Who starred in the remake of charlie's angels?

Charlie's Angels is a 2019 American action comedy film written and directed by Elizabeth Banks. It stars Kristen Stewart, Naomi Scott, and Ella Balinska as the new generation of Angels who are working for a private detective agency named the Townsend Agency.