How fast can a fidget spinner?

Matt Parker used a spinner with compressed air and found the absolute speed of the tips of the fidget spinner, as well as the speed of the spinner in revolutions per minute—the latter is roughly 3750 rpm! (For comparison, a typical car engine runs around 2000-3000 rpm when cruising.)