Name the bands that eric clapton played in?

Since 1963 Clapton has worked in 9 different bands. In order, they are: The Roosters Casey Jones and The Engineers The Yardbirds John Mayall’s Bluesbreakers Cream Delaney & Bonnie & Friends Blind Faith Derek & The Dominos Legends Eric has also joined several others for one-off live or studio work