How to cook asian noodles?

Cook in boiling water for 3 to 6 minutes, depending on size. If adding to a soup, slightly undercook the noodles. Fresh noodles - Cook for 1 to 3 minutes. If adding to a soup, fresh noodles can be added without precooking.