How long do you bake rhubarb pie?

There are several variants such as temperature and stove used, but a rule of thumb is at 400 degrees Fahrenheit, cook the pie about 40-45 minutes or until the crust becomes golden brown and the fruit is bubbly and the bubbles do not burst quickly.