Who leads the n. b. a. in three point shots?

Basketball Player Ray Allen has the most 3-point shots attempted in NBA History with 7,429 attempts during his career. Player Stephen Curry made the most 3-point baskets. He sunk 2,982 3-point field goals, while Ray Allen is a close second with 2,973 3-point baskets made.