What are the ingredients in tiger roll?

Traditional, crunchy, dutch tiger rolls are made from whole milk, water, butter, sugar, salt, yeast and both whole wheat and all purpose flours. The crunchy topping is made from rice flour, yeast, granulated sugar, salt, vegetable oil & water. This is what creates the amazing, super crunchy crust.