What's the definition of level headed?

Level headed can mean right thinking, or balanced thinking, not given to rash decisions, or flights-of-fancy. Judicious, considerate of all things in decision-making. Processing thoughts separate from emotional reactions and influence.

---

Someone who keeps their cool and is very practical minded