How many times a day can you take c. b. d. oil?

The starting dosage of CBD Oil is 2.5 milligrams per kilogram of body weight (mg/kg) twice daily, making a total dosage of 5 mg/kg each day. After 1 week, people may increase the dosage to 5 mg/kg twice daily, which is a total of 10 mg/kg per day.