Do you know purple guy from five nights at freddy's?

Purple Guy is William Afton (also known as Purple Man, The Killer, The Murderer, or now, with the release of FFPS, William Afton.) he is a recurring antagonist in Five Nights at Freddy's 2, Five Nights at Freddy's 3 and Five Nights at Freddy's 4.