What's a gift for a thirtieth anniversary?

The traditional gift for your 13th wedding anniversary is lace. Finely crafted and intricate, lace is the perfect fabric to represent the finer points of your marriage. It shows how intertwined your lives have become and makes a beautiful memento. The modern gift is fur (faux too) and textiles.