What are the lyrics to formation by beyonce?

Formation begins like this: Y'all haters corny with that illuminati mess, Paparazzi, catch my fly, and my cocky fresh. I'm so reckless when I rock my Givenchy dress (stylin'). I'm so possessive so I rock his Roc necklaces. My daddy Alabama, momma Louisiana.