What's the name of stephen king's dog?

The Cujo novel was adapted into a movie of the same name. The dog was mentioned in several other Stephen King works, including The Tommyknockers, The Body, Needful Things and Pet Sematary. Another well-known dog from one of King's novels is Kojak.