What's the heaviest thing in the galaxy?

NGC 4889. Inside it in the constellation "Coma Berenices", lies a super massive black hole which is about 21 billion times that of Sun's mass. To date, it is the heaviest object found. Its diameter is about 6 to 17 times the size of the orbit of Neptune. It is about 335 million light years away.