What's the difference between brie and camembert cheese?

Brie is famous for pairing a mild flavor with a luxurious texture. It has a soft and creamy mouthfeel that has earned it a worldwide reputation. Camembert's taste is deeper and slightly more intense. It is often described as earthier than Brie