What movies was octavia spencer in?

Hidden Figures (2016), and a cleaning woman in the fantasy drama The Shape of Water (2017). She also appeared in the films Smashed (2012), Snowpiercer, Get on Up , The Divergent Series (2015–16), Gifted , Instant Family , and Onward (2020); and had starring roles in The Shack, Luce, and Ma (2019).