Who makes pizza rolls?

Pizza rolls are a frozen food product created by food industry entrepreneur Jeno Paulucci, who specialized in frozen Chinese food, in 1951. After Jeno's sold the brand it was acquired by Pillsbury, which owned Totino's pizza. In 1993, Jeno's Pizza Rolls were rebranded as Totino's Pizza Rolls.