How small is the smallest spider in the world?

Patu digua The male holotype and female paratype were collected from Rio Digua, near Queremal, Valle del Cauca in Colombia. By some accounts it is the smallest spider in the world, as males reach a body size of only about 0.37 mm - roughly one fifth the size of the head of a pin.