What is diary of a minecraft creeper?

From The Makers of Diary of a Minecraft Zombie. If you've ever wondered what a day in the life of a Creeper would look like, Jasper gives us a sneak peek into his secret diary. Now you can learn all about Creepers, and the crazy things Creepers go through in order to NOT blow things up!