What is the u. s. d. c. a. d. exchange rate?

1 U.S.D = 1.38 C.A.D.. Or, the reverse is, 1 Canadian dollar, is equal to, U.S. 73 cents. This is the value as of Oct 2, 2022. Currency exchange rates can change every day.