What is rich asians?

Perhaps you mean the movie Crazy Rich Asians. It is a 2018 American romantic comedy-drama film directed by Jon M. Chu, from a screenplay by Peter Chiarelli and Adele Lim, based on the 2013 novel of the same title by Kevin Kwan.