How long is the song happy?

Three minutes and fifty-five seconds

---

Happy, by Pharrell Williams, runs 3 minutes, 55 seconds. Released as a single from the Despicable Me 2 soundtrack, It was an award winning, multi-platinum song, #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 as well as other charts around the world. Weird Al's parody of the song, as Tacky, ran 2 minutes, 53 seconds.