What are the four agreements by miguel ruiz?

The Four Agreements is a self-help book published in 1997 by author Don Miguel Ruiz. The book offers a code of conduct based on ancient Toltec wisdom. The agreements are: 1. Be impeccable with your word. 2. Don't take anything personally. 3. Don't make assumptions. 4. Always do your best.