How often do earthquakes occur in missouri?

Most Missourians are familiar with the large 1811-1812 earthquakes that occurred in the New Madrid Seismic Zone (NMSZ) in southeast Missouri and it extends into a multi-state area. However, Missouri experiences small earthquakes nearly every day