Who sings good as heck?

Lizzo. The song recorded by American singer and rapper Lizzo. Released on October 7, 2016, as the lead single from her debut extended play Coconut Oil, but then re-released in 2019 as a radio single, where it became a sleeper hit. It was written by Lizzo and Ricky Reed and produced by Reed.