Who's kyle schwarber?

Kyle Joseph Schwarber is an American professional baseball outfielder for the Philadelphia Phillies of Major League Baseball. He played college baseball for the Indiana Hoosiers and was a first-round selection in the 2014 MLB draft by the Chicago Cubs.