Where is daniel thrasher from?

Daniel Thrasher currently resides in Los Angeles, California as according to a YouTube fandom website. He attended the Savannah College of Art and Design in Savannah, Georgia after graduating from high school. In high school he attended the Pinellas County Center for the Arts in Tampa, Florida.