Does urine have d. n. a.?

Yes. Any body fluid or secretion that contains nucleated cells contains DNA. DNA in urine comes from epithelial cells that line the bladder and ureters. A small number of cells are fluffed off every day, and DNA profiles can be obtained from a very few number of cells.