Do they still have circuses?

Despite the closing of Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey (May, 2017), circus performances continue to amaze and amuse audiences in the United States and around the world. Here in America, traditional circuses are STILL bringing their Big Top or coming to a venue in a city or small town near you!