How long do you bake green peas that are frozen?

Frozen peas will cook in five to seven minutes in a skillet or saucepan on the stove. If they are being used in a recipe for baking, the peas will cook along with the rest of the ingredients. Most baking recipes recommend 30 minutes or more for cooking in the oven.