What language is a kuna matata?

According to Wikipedia, "Hakuna Matata" is a Swahili phrase, meaning 'The world is better without worries'.

---

Hakuna Matata is a phrase in the Swahili language, which translates to “no problems”.

---

It's Swahili, and means "there are no troubles" the Disney movie The Lion King in 1994 shortened it to "No Worries".