What's the ingredients for gumbo?

Gumbo is a dark stew made with a roux base, holy trinity veggies (bell peppers, onions, celery), and proteins ranging from andouille sausage to chicken to seafood. Andouille sausage and chicken are traditional to Cajun gumbo.