Name the snoopy characters?

The name of the snoopy characters are Charlie Brown, Shermy, Rerun Van Pelt, Eudora, Sally Brown, Linus Van Pelt, Lucy Van Pelt, Schroeder, Peppermint Patty, Frieda, Marcie, Franklin, Violet Gray, "Pig-Pen", Patty, Peggy Jean, Snoopy, and Woodstock.