How long do you cook boneless chicken in the air fryer?

Boneless Chicken in an Air Fryer: Air fryers cook differently depending on the type so be sure to use a meat thermometer to test for doneness. 6 oz at 360° for 15 minutes 8 oz at 360° for 18 minutes 10 oz at 360° for 20 minutes 12 oz at 360° for 22 minutes Thermometer needs to be at temp 165F