How many glasses of wine are in a seven hundred and fifty milliliter bottle of wine?

A bottle of wine contains 5 servings of wine (at 5 oz / 150 ml). That said, this number isn’t really exact. It ranges from about 4–6 glasses per bottle depending on the alcohol level. In some cases, such as Port wine where the alcohol level is higher, you can get 10 glasses per bottle!