What is miniforce super dino power?

Our Miniforce must stop Powerman from punishing people who treated those “daily stuff” harshly. With their brand-new Super Dino Power, Miniforce transforms into dino rangers and summons their mechanical Super Dinosaurs, Tyraka, Pterix, Bracha, Trix, Stegos, T-Rex, and Vespero.