When did the movie masterminds come out?

The movie, Masterminds, came out, in the year 2016 and the premiere, was on the 26th September 2016.

---

There are two Masterminds movie. The movie starring Patrick Stewart came out in 1997. The movie starring Zach Galifianakis, Kristin Wiig, and Owen Wilson came out in 2016.