Who is daniel marlowe?

You need to be more specific, as there are many people named Daniel Marlowe. Among the well known, one was a crime fiction writer; one was a Hollywood producer; one was the Founding Chair of the Department of Behavioral Health at the Wallace School of Osteopathic Medicine at Campbell University.