What is the toilet water fall?

The toilet waterfall is an art installation in Shiwan Park, in the Foshan province near China's southern coast. A few years ago, artist Shu Yong mounted thousands of toilets, urinals and sinks on a wall to "relax visitors" at the Foshan Pottery and Porcelain Festival.