What is a juggalette?

A Juggalette, spelled J-U-G-G-A-L-E-T-T-E, is a female fan of the hip-hop group Insane Clown Posse, or any other group on Psychopathic Records. (The male counterpart is a Juggalo, spelled J-U-G-G-A-L-O.)